Contact the DECC

Contact us

Phone: 218-722-5573
Toll Free: 800-628-8385
Fax: 218-722-4247
General Inquiries: hello@decc.org


BOX OFFICE/TICKETS

Phone: 218-727-4344
Web page: decc.org/ticket-office

Walt Aplin, Box Office Manager
Phone: 218-623-1210
waplin@decc.org


ICE RENTAL

Ice Scheduling
Web page: decc.org/venues-facilities/ice
ice@decc.org

After-Hours Emergency Ice Contact
Phone: 218-623-1238


WILLIAM A. IRVIN

Phone: 218-722-7876 (during season)
irvin@decc.org


LOST AND FOUND

Phone: 218-722-5573
receptionist@decc.org


CONVENTION & SPONSORHIP SALES

Sue Ellen Moore, Director of Sales
Phone: 218-623-1204
smoore@decc.org

Molly Wasche, Convention, Sponsorship & Sales Manager
Phone: 218-623-1202
mwasche@decc.org


ENTERTAINMENT AND EVENT PLANNING

Mary Sullivan, Director of Events
Phone: 218-623-1206
msullivan@decc.org

Kimberly Carr, Event & Entertainment Manager
Phone: 218-623-1232
kcarr@decc.org

Lisa Thomas, Event Planner
Phone: 218-623-1208
lthomas@decc.org

Emma Deaner, Entertainment Curator
Phone: 218-623-1234
edeaner@decc.org

Belle Wanke, Event & Entertainment Administrator/AMSOIL Suite Coordinator
Phone: 218-623-1209
bwanke@decc.org


MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Lucie Amundsen, Communications Director
Phone: 218-623-1231
lamundsen@decc.org

Jane Pederson Jandl, Digital Marketing Director
Phone: 218-623-1224
jjandl@decc.org


ADMINISTRATION

Daniel Hartman, Executive Director
218-623-1201
dhartman@decc.org

Jeff Stark, Director of Operations
Phone: 218-623-1238
jstark@decc.org

Jason Reid, Finance Director
Phone: 218-623-1226
jreid@decc.org

Phillip McLoughlin, Director of Building Services
Phone: 218-623-1239
pmcloughlin@decc.org

Steve Rankila, Director of Property Maintenance/William A. Irvin
Phone:218-623-1235
srankila@decc.org

Lauren Schuette, Administrative Director/Human Resources
Phone: 218-623-1353
lschuette@decc.org