Contact the DECC

Contact us

Phone: 218-722-5573
Toll Free: 800-628-8385
Fax: 218-722-4247
General Inquiries: receptionist@decc.org


BOX OFFICE/TICKETS

Phone: 218-727-4344
Web page: decc.org/ticket-office


ICE RENTAL

Ice Scheduling
Web page: decc.org/venues-facilities/ice
ice@decc.org

After-Hours Emergency Ice Contact
Phone: 218-623-1238


WILLIAM A. IRVIN

Phone: 218-722-7876 (during season)
irvin@decc.org


LOST AND FOUND

Phone: 218-722-5573
receptionist@decc.org


CONVENTION SALES

Sue Ellen Moore, Director of Sales
Phone: 218-623-1204
smoore@decc.org


ENTERTAINMENT AND EVENT PLANNING

Mary Sullivan, Director of Event Planning
Phone: 218-623-1206
msullivan@decc.org

Kimberly Carr, Event & Entertainment Manager
Phone: 218-623-1232
kcarr@decc.org


COMMUNICATIONS

Lucie Amundsen, Communications Director
Phone: 218-623-1231
lamundsen@decc.org


ADMINISTRATION

Daniel Hartman, Executive Director
218-623-1201
dhartman@decc.org

Jeff Stark, Director of Operations
Phone: 218-623-1238
jstark@decc.org

Caty Kaups, Finance Director
Phone: 218-623-1226
ckaups@decc.org

Lauren Schuette, Administrative Manger/Human Resources
Phone: 218-623-1353
lschuette@decc.org

Debbie Aleff, Box Office Manager
Phone: 218-623-1210
daleff@decc.org

Steve Rankila, Director of Internal Operation/William A. Irvin
Phone:218-623-1235
srankila@decc.org

Phillip McLoughlin, Director of Building Services
Phone: 218-623-1239
pmcloughlin@decc.org